The sun sets and World Book Night approaches

As the sun suns in this part of the world – I guess you can say that World Book Night has now started.  I am a little further in to Kate Atkinson’s book Case Histories . The World Book Night web site did  kt seem to let me register on account of using a yahoo email address (was it too common ? Do I need a ac.uk address I wonder)  .

Let night fall on this world of book and as I reach page 54 there has already been an abduction, a  mangled sheep (train accident) and a violent murder. This is not a cheerful read!

Leave a Reply

