Where do you stand on kilts?

Oh dear Alistair – am I missing something? I don’t recognise the name of the man and wonder if I am meant to? Or is he a local from Derbyshire?

A serious question indeed – is clothing a preserve of a cultural / ethnic identity?

And one which I imagine could vex any man who is not a Scot!

My thoughts???

Kilts are good…. men in kilts are good …. I like best the authenticity of a Scot in a kilt 🙂

Laura

On 05/12/2015 06:05, Alastair Clark wrote:

The following short video is a light hearted response to a serious question

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rw9PJzq_0Po
Your thoughts welcome

Leave a Reply

