Where do you stand on kilts?

Hi Alastair,

Just a note to keep you updated. I retired from Teesside Uni last year. However, as I can’t get by on a pension of £96 per month I’m freelancing including some consultancy for the Uni itself. My leaflet is attached. Please forward to all and sundry ( a well-known firm of solicitors)

On another front entirely I have come OUT of retirement – see my second attachment.

==
Steve Thompson
Digital Consultant

Steve-Thompson-ST-Media-06-16.pdf

One Response to “Where do you stand on kilts?”

  1. veroniquemermaz Says:

    Hello Alastair, This is shocking: comment peut-on recevoir seulement £98 par mois quand on est retraite de l’universite ? Pas une personne en France comprendrait cela. La situation post brexit est grotesque. Et inquietante. Les reactionnaires de tout poil sortent de l’ombre. Pas vraiment ce que je pensais trouver quand j’ai decide de quitter la France il y a maintenant 8 ans. Quel gachis. Bon. je vous souhaite un bel ete, ici ou ailleurs ! Cordialement, Veronique

    2016-07-09 9:56 GMT+01:00 Stirring Learning :

    > dontgetlost posted: “Hi Alastair, Just a note to keep you updated. I > retired from Teesside Uni last year. However, as I can’t get by on a > pension of £96 per month I’m freelancing including some consultancy for the > Uni itself. My leaflet is attached. Please forward to all and” >

Leave a Reply

